Leasing REality | Commercial Real Estate Education

A commercial real estate education platform for broker training, learning commercial real estate and negotiating commercial leases.

Podcast Episode 009: Chris Hembach

Chris Hembach Junior at Loyola University Maryland cwhembach@loyola.edu “Having a good work ethic not only helps give you an edge over people, but it could also close a skill gap…

more

Podcast Episode 008: Jessica Pasik

Jessica Pasik Sophomore at University of Pennsylvania jpasik@sas.upenn.edu “You can’t just stand on the sidelines and watch, because you are not learning anything. You have to be engaged and participate…

more

Podcast Episode 007: Jon Kohan

Jon Kohan Junior at University of Pennsylvania jonkohan@sas.upenn.edu “When it comes to doing a job with other people, I try and do my best personally and hope other people come…

more

Podcast Episode 006: Verdon Gupta

Verdon Gupta Sophomore at Fordham University, Gabelli School of Business vgupta6@fordham.edu “People really should not be afraid if they hear the answer ‘no.’ […] That in itself is an experience…

more

Podcast Episode 024: Paul Massey

Paul Massey Chief Executive Officer of B6 Real Estate Advisors pmassey@b6realestate.com “Chase your passion and have a razor-like focus on what you are doing. […] You really need to have…

more

Podcast Episode 023: Zachary Price

Zachary Price First Vice President, Global Advisory & Transaction Services at CBRE zachary.price@cbre.com “I like polite persistence. If you are not getting what you expected right away, just keep following…

more

Podcast Episode 022: Maury Golbert

Maury Golbert Tax Partner, Co-Chair of the Real Estate Group at Berdon LLP mgolbert@berdonllp.com “You have to give people the opportunity to help themselves. […] You give people education, they…

more

Podcast Episode 005: Nicole Gozini

Nicole Gozini Junior at USC and President of USC Trojan Real Estate Association (TREA) ngozini@usc.edu “Nothing in life comes easy, and if you try to take the easy way out,…

more

Podcast Episode 004: Desiree Hansen

Desiree Hansen Senior at USC and Director of Social Events for USC Trojan Real Estate Association (TREA) dahansen@usc.edu “If you just take things step by step … prioritize one thing…

more

Contact Us

Join our newsletter for news, releases, leasing tips and more.

*Required
 

Contact Us

Join our newsletter for news, releases, leasing tips and more.

*Required