Leasing REality | Commercial Real Estate Education

A commercial real estate education platform for broker training, learning commercial real estate and negotiating commercial leases.

Podcast Episode 062: David Schechtman

David Schechtman Senior Executive Managing Director at Meridian Capital Group dschechtman@meridiancapital.com PODCAST POWERED BY Reonomy LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION rerealitycheck.com STUDENT EDITION studentrerc.com NEW…

more

Podcast Episode 061: Chris Weilminster

Chris Weilminster Executive Vice President and COO of Urban Edge Properties cweilminster@uedge.com PODCAST POWERED BY Reonomy LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION rerealitycheck.com STUDENT EDITION studentrerc.com…

more

Podcast Episode 060: Adelaide Polsinelli and Robin Abrams

Adelaide Polsinelli Vice Chair at Compass apolsinelli@compass.com Robin Abrams Vice Chairman at Compass robin.abrams@compass.com PODCAST POWERED BY Reonomy LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION rerealitycheck.com STUDENT…

more

Podcast Episode 059: Richard Sarkis

Richard Sarkis Executive Chairman and Co-Founder of Reonomy rsarkis@reonomy.com PODCAST SPONSORED BY Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson, LLP LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION rerealitycheck.com STUDENT EDITION…

more

Podcast Episode 058: Bill Abramson

Bill Abramson Director of Brokerage at Buchbinder & Warren Realty Group LLC wabramson@buchbinderwarren.com PODCAST SPONSORED BY Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson, LLP LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL…

more

Podcast Episode 057: Alyssa Zahler

Alyssa Zahler Director of Commercial Leasing at Two Trees Management Co. azahler@twotreesny.com PODCAST SPONSORED BY Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson, LLP LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION…

more

Podcast Episode 056: Andrew Rigie

Andrew Rigie Executive Director of the New York City Hospitality Alliance arigie@thenycalliance.org PODCAST SPONSORED BY Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson, LLP LISTEN Apple Podcasts Spotify Google Play SoundCloud Stitcher PROFESSIONAL EDITION…

more

Podcast Episode 055: Willy Walker

Willy Walker Chairman and CEO of Walker & Dunlop View Bio “Any good culture is far more than just words on a piece of paper. It’s things that people live…

more

Lease Restructurings, Modifications & Workouts

Please note that the various parts that make-up this outline will be updated herein after each Lease Restructurings, Modifications & Workouts webinar session. Register and View Webinars On Demand Coping…

more

Podcast Episode 025: Scot Policastro

Scot Policastro Sophomore at Northeastern University policastro.s@husky.neu.edu “If you don’t think there’s a box, and any idea is a good idea, that’s a great place to start. The moment you…

more