Podcast Archive

Real Estate REality Check (College and High School Edition)

Podcast Episode 001: Sam Radin

Sam Radin Senior at UCLA and Director of Events for Bruin Real Estate Association (BREA) sjradin@ucla.edu “Failure for me has sometimes taught me the greatest lessons maybe more so than my successes.”…

Podcast Episode 002: Alexa Luckow

Alexa Luckow Senior at UCLA and President for Bruin Real Estate Association (BREA) aluckow24@ucla.edu “It is a two-way street. You are not just the one being interviewed; you are also interviewing the…

Podcast Episode 003: Slava Khalid Abdalla

Slava Khalid Abdalla Junior at USC and Director of Marketing & Web Design for USC Trojan Real Estate Association (TREA) kabdalla@usc.edu “You are only as good as the people around you.” –…

Podcast Episode 004: Desiree Hansen

Desiree Hansen Senior at USC and Director of Social Events for USC Trojan Real Estate Association (TREA) dahansen@usc.edu “If you just take things step by step … prioritize one thing at a…

Podcast Episode 005: Nicole Gozini

Nicole Gozini Junior at USC and President of USC Trojan Real Estate Association (TREA) ngozini@usc.edu “Nothing in life comes easy, and if you try to take the easy way out, that will…

Podcast Episode 006: Verdon Gupta

Verdon Gupta Sophomore at Fordham University, Gabelli School of Business vgupta6@fordham.edu “People really should not be afraid if they hear the answer ‘no.’ […] That in itself is an experience to learn…

Podcast Episode 007: Jon Kohan

Jon Kohan Junior at University of Pennsylvania jonkohan@sas.upenn.edu “When it comes to doing a job with other people, I try and do my best personally and hope other people come along ……

Podcast Episode 008: Jessica Pasik

Jessica Pasik Sophomore at University of Pennsylvania jpasik@sas.upenn.edu “You can’t just stand on the sidelines and watch, because you are not learning anything. You have to be engaged and participate in order…

Podcast Episode 009: Chris Hembach

Chris Hembach Junior at Loyola University Maryland cwhembach@loyola.edu “Having a good work ethic not only helps give you an edge over people, but it could also close a skill gap between you…

Podcast Episode 010: Aerin Pasik

Aerin Pasik Sophomore at Cornell University alp235@cornell.edu “If you put in the effort, the results will come. Putting the effort in is the first step.” – Aerin Pasik (at 3:51) Download, Subscribe,…

Podcast Episode 011: Lindsay Gordon

Lindsay Gordon Sophomore at University of Pennsylvania lngordon@sas.upenn.edu “It feels so good to make a difference on other people’s lives.” – Lindsay Gordon (at 4:51) Download, Subscribe, Rate and Review Enter to…

Contact Us

Join our newsletter for news, releases, leasing tips and more.

*Required
 

Contact Us

Join our newsletter for news, releases, leasing tips and more.

*Required